Remember remember

Walking_in_athens_dec08
We usually forget about the majority of polical scandals, the shit that happens in an everyday basis, the hard working days we get through, the crap journalists talk about, the rules you and I follow, the dreams we had as childrend that fade away, the depression no one admits, the neighbourhood we had as kids, the music that is nothing more than an industry, the homeless people we don’t care about. Yes indeed ,we forget very quickly events that happen just 4 months ago… I still believe that some of us still try to change things they don’t like. I still believe that people I love are not tired to fight. I still believe that a marker, a sticker, a spray can and a projector can make you think and change.

More photos from the Greek riots @ pSit Flickr photostream

Τα σχόλια είναι απενεργοποιημένα.

