Lonely heart /-:

Athens - April 2009

The place of the lonely heart  (found in Athens)

Ι really feel like my photo techniques have improved lately and I feel very happy about that. I don’t know if this is true though cuz I can’t judge myself. That’s why I need your opninion. What do you think about this photo?

4 Responses to Lonely heart /-:

  1. Ο/Η lilo λέει:

    I like the message. Although I see it as «the dance of the lonely heart» not the place…

    The pic is good. Nice use of light. I give u an 8.4 ;p

  2. Ο/Η Lee Turtle λέει:

    OOO you are so cute. I hope someone else will give me a better mark.
    The dance?? Hmmm maybe you are right

  3. Ο/Η kamikazzzi λέει:

    8,44! I ‘m proud of you boy!

  4. Ο/Η Lee Turtle λέει:

    8,44?? @#$#$%# I don’t need your recognition cuz I know I’m talanted

